<img height="1" width="1" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=343669362676330&amp;ev=PageView &amp;noscript=1">
   

    

careers-header-4.jpg

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Learn more about transFORM's dedication to creating the highest quality customer experience possible.


google-reviews.jpg              google-5-stars-transform.jpg

      You can also view these reviews at our google location pages.

NEW ROCHELLE LOCATION


Jeff Bernstein a week ago 5stars.png

The entire process from measuring to design to installation was excellent. Everyone was knowledgeable, timely and very professional. And most important it looks GREAT. I have done all my closets, storage cabinets and an office all with the same results.


Amy Sargent 5 months ago 5stars.png

I am an interior designer in Westchester County and have loved working with Transform. The product and quality is excellent and the sales reps are great to work with. I'll continue to work with and recommend them!


Greg S 6 months ago 5stars.png

Jill & Stacey were fantastic. Our job was handled professionally, turnaround was quicker than anticipated & the final product looks great. Much thanks transFORM!!


Adam Lindenbaum TIME SINCE REVIEW 5stars.png

We are very happy with the 5 closets Transform designed for us in our home in Westchester County. 2 Kids BR, 2 Master BR and coat closet. The designers were very thorough in design, worked well with other subcontractors, kept to schedule and made good on the minor mistakes without hesitation. Having used California Closets on prior homes, I am confident to highly recommend using Transform.


Zacky Mc 11 months ago 5stars.png

High quality product, excellent customer service, very well trained installers and nice people.


Howard Scharf a year ago 5stars.png

I have had my Transform closet/dresser for the past eight years. It takes up one entire wall in my bedroom. I noticed that some minor adjustments were needed to a door and a couple of drawers. The service manager called me immediately to schedule an appt. The repairman (Chris) was great, he was on time and very professional. I am very happy with the quality of Transform and the convenience they provide. I highly recommend this company if you want excellent quality and great service.


Jillian Martin a year ago 5stars.png

I had a great experience with designer Linda Cunningham. She was creative, and easy to work with. I love my new closet!


Jessica Tako a year ago 5stars.png

We used transform 4 times. 1 Walk-in closet and 2 reach in closet. 1 Wall bed and The work is precise and clean. They are responsive, responsible and very respectful. If theres a problem they will fix it. Thank you transform, space saver.


Roy Krasik a year ago 5stars.png

Purchased multiple pieces for a home office that included matching corner desks, cabinets, file drawers and cadenzas. Transform helped design the space, set it up and fits perfectly in the room. Fabulous look, color and provided us exactly what we are looking for. Many compliments from anyone who has seen it. If you're looking for a home office there is no better place to buy it from than TransForm of New Rochelle and experience their personal touch.


Jeff N a year ago 5stars.png

My designer, Linda, did a very nice job transforming my space into a nice looking and very useful closet. She was patient and responsive. The installers did everything I was expecting them to do, including arriving on time and cleaning up before they left. I would definitely recommend TransForm!


Jaime Fanelli a year ago 5stars.png

Sales: I worked with Melissa. She was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. She helped us design every inch of our master closet, providing ideas that we hadn't considered and in the end decided to include. She came to our home several times to provide a thorough explanation of everything we were getting and had patience as this was our first time doing something like this and we were hesitant to make a final decision. If it weren't for Melissa, we may have gone with another company. Installation: Wilson & Alex completed our install. They were prompt, polite and extremely thorough. They were very considerate to work around my small children and clean up every last piece of material to ensure nothing was left for my son to pick up behind them. Often times you love your sales person but companies can fall short on delivery & install. transFORM is one of the few companies that provide an incredible level of customer service from beginning to end. We have already started designing our next project and look forward to many more!


Claire Edmondson a year ago 5stars.png

I am so happy with my transform cabinets. Joe Egan was my designer who designed two bedroom closets and one utility/linen closet. The whole process design/installation was done in two weeks as mine was a smaller job. Joe was also able to design around a very unusual space I had in one of my bedroom closets. I highly recommend them!


Anamarie DiPietro a year ago 5stars.png

I have attended many events at the transFORM showroom and gallery, located in New Rochelle. Aside from their beautiful custom cabinetry, I was fascinated by their on-site factory. It's wonderful to find a company that manufactures all of their products locally in NY- a real model for American manufacturing. I will definitely be calling them for my next home improvement project!


Anne Marie Sheeley a year ago 5stars.png

TransFORM is the company to use if you need any type of work done that involves organizing your home. I TransFORMed for my closets, laundry room, mud room and garage. Life with teens can be chaotic but now there is a place for everything. It feels great to have a harmonious flow to each room. Working with the designers is a pleasure, from the initial consultation to the final product, I couldn’t have asked for anything more. The quality of work is superior, the projects were on time and the installers are top notch. I highly recommend them.


Alexandria Citarella a year ago 5stars.png

It's always a great experience going to transFORM events and seeing the different products in the showroom. Their cabinet systems are especially notable, they know just how to keep everything neatly organized!


Abie Gabor a year ago 5stars.png

When it comes to the construction business, on any level, people typically have a rough time of it regarding customer service. However, transFORM is an exception to the rule. They are hands on from the beginning of the project until its completion which also includes a follow up for customer satisfaction. As professional as can be. A pleasure to do business with. A+++


Mike Dardano a year ago 5stars.png

Recently took a tour of their showroom and factory in New Rochelle. Very impressed with their organization and focus on quality. They also do a lot of give back to the local community. Looking forward to working with them on our next project.


Gina Kingsley a year ago 5stars.png

A wonderful, conscious company. Their work is extraordinary. Their showrooms are gorgeous. The staff couldn't be nicer. And they support the local art scene.


Lauren Sanchez 4 years ago 5stars.png

I have used transFORM for my closets twice; first in my apartment then again when I moved to a house. The designers are excellent at coming up with creative ideas to really maximize the space in your closets, while fitting your needs. The installation process was extremely fast and easy. The installers work quickly, professionally and clean up before they leave. I would highly recommend transFORM to anyone who needs to update their closets!


Chris Robins 4 years ago 5stars.png

“The designer was very responsive and represented transFORM professionally. the installation crew was clean, thorough and friendly.”

 

 

 

NEW YORK CITY LOCATION


GSE 3 days ago 5stars.png

Highly, highly recommend. We used TransFORM for all 7 closets in our apartment, had a great experience through design and installation (!), and three months later still love everything about what we got. Like California Closets and Container Store/ elfa, these are modular units, but TransFORM has lots of great and unique material options for different looks and feels, and our designer (Jude) was so helpful and responsive to all of our customization requests as we worked through our ideas that we really ended up with exactly what we wanted. Word of advice for no matter who you choose for your closets: measure, re-measure and then measure again. Especially after you have your first set of detailed plans. It's always OK to make changes before anything gets cut and you should get what you want! Re pricing, we only got rough estimates before contracting but thought like-for-like, TransFORM was comparable to California Closets and the Container Store's TCS Closets. (That's in terms of product. In terms of service, we can't compare but thought TransFORM was outstanding beginning to end.) Good luck!


Elanor Burlingham a year ago 5stars.png

Transform did a meticulous renovation of my office this spring, and from the initial design through the finishing touches, they have been exceptional, available and responsive. Perfectionists in the best sense of the word. I could not be happier with the results.


Lisa Hecht a year ago 5stars.png

Jude was extremely helpful in designing our closets....and with coming up with the idea for a floor to ceiling shoe closet. Love everything that transFORM did for our apartment.


Paulette Kempfer last week 5stars.png

Great design and materials, amazing customer service. Huge step up from California Closets.


Jess Soo a year ago 5stars.png

love them! I decided to go with them because I felt like they understood our family's needs beyond the basics. While I did have to wait to get the work started, it was done in half the time scheduled and they returned within a day to make some adjustments.


Christina Vanderlip a year ago 5stars.png

Very responsive. Service calls made quickly and with attention to detail. They clearly care about customer satisfaction.


Diane Lowy a year ago 5stars.png

We ended up working with a few people at TransForm to ensure all the components would work well together and they made sure every detail was considered ahead of time. The installers were prompt with both their arrival and departure. Most important, we couldn't be happier with the final product!


Mary Kay Higgins a year ago 5stars.png

Excellent customer service and design ideals from Danielle Herman. I love my new office/guest room.


Jeff Honerkamp 4 months ago 5stars.png

There are closet and home organization companies in the market and then there is Transform. Transform’s designers are world class and they can handle any request. They only use the finest materials and are the only company in the region that makes everything 100% in-house (made in NY). I have used them for all three of my homes for everything including custom closets, my personal office, entertainment centers and children’s playroom. If you care about what you put in your home then there is no better company to use.


Donna Newton a year ago 5stars.png

My TransForm wall bed/closet is a gorgeous custom piece that absolutely makes the room. The beauty and functionality are better than I imagined. The designers incorporated my own piece of antique hardware for the pull that lowers the bed, and it's so striking. The LED reading lights are a beautiful touch. The mattress fits perfectly – and the bed is so comfortable, and comforting, to sleep on. The team at TransForm worked with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. The installation crew was amazing also - efficient and friendly, very careful and good with cleanup. It was well worth the wait and the price.


John Reverol a year ago 5stars.png

I used Transform in two occasion and the work has been stupendous. The quality and the time spent with details to me was phenomenal.


Jim Daigle a year ago 5stars.png

We used transFORM for 10 closets and a fully outfitted home office in our new home. Design and scheduling was flexible to our needs and wishes, and the end product is great for a fair price. Highly recommended!


Nicole Ansari a year ago 5stars.png

I absolutely Looooove my Euro bed (a Murphy type of bed). It is the most stylish one I have ever seen and the hydraulic mechanism makes it super easy to pull down and bring it back up. I custom made it and it is great value. Everybody who sees it falls in love with it and Murphy bed owners are jealous because the euro bed is so much nicer. Sally, who was my Salesperson was the nicest Sales person ever and they came and installed it no hassle. I highly recommend it.


Robert Apfel a year ago 5stars.png

As part of a larger renovation we utilized Transform to design and install a significant amount of shelving, closets, etc in a newly created dressing room. Very satisfied with Transform. All went as planned - initial consultation, followed by cooperative design effort, review and installation. Design was creative, taking advantage of all space. Installation, over two days, was careful, neat and professional. All in all, very satisfied.


Liz Saxon 4 years ago 5stars.png

We had an excellent experience with transFORM! We live in Manhattan. We arrived at the showroom late in the day and, without realizing, right at closing time. However we were not rushed at all and were allowed to take our time as Rozalia showed us around the showroom explaining each display. She was very welcoming and answered all our questions very thoroughly. Without being pressured at all, we decided to make an appointment for a free consultation. Although we have a complicated schedule, transFORM was very accommodating and worked around our busy schedule. Our personal design consultant, Ruth, arrived on time and was very open and honest. She was very knowledgable and listened to everything we had to say, offering plenty of ideas and options to best suit our living space and budget. Just like Rozalia, Ruth was very personable and friendly. By the end of our consultation, plans were drawn up, the appointment was made and we were ready to go. transFORM called us two weeks prior and again one week prior to our installation date just as a reminder. The men arrived on time, were very efficient, and were conscious of respecting our small apartment as they brought in the construction materials. The installation was completed in about an hour without any complications, which is a rarity these days in Manhattan. We also noticed how the men took pride in their work and were eager to address any inquiries we had regarding our new closet. When they finished working, the men cleaned up their work area and even wiped down the closet with a cleaner. The finished product looked great! We began placing clothes in the closet as they were leaving. A number of companies pop up when searching for custom closet installation in New York City. We looked into all of them and are really happy we chose transFORM over the others. This really was a no-hassle, worry-free experience from start to finish. We would highly recommend transFORM to anyone.

QUESTIONS?
WE'RE HERE TO HELP

New Call-to-action